My Son Grade 7 Graduation

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hilak pa More.....
11076220_877233152333489_172654414110281996_n.jpg
I remember taking you to kindergarten on the first day of school. We walked into the classroom and you just stood there, shy at first but then the teacher came over and introduced you to the others kids and you went off to play. I watched you for a few minutes to see how you would do and then you came up to me and said "Mamma, you can leave now" and I just laughed and said "OK". I hugged you and said "I love you and that I'll be back soon to get you" and you said "OK, I love you too" and then went back to playing. I hated to leave you there but I knew you had to go. I really thought you would be crying like I seen some of the other kids doing, but you didn't. I was the one crying. I thought about you the whole time you were gone, just wondering what you were doing. When I came to get you, you were so excited and before you got into the school bus, you were telling me all about your day. Your eyes were so bright and you were just filled with so much information, I swear you didn't stop talking until we got back into the house.

I can't believe that soon I will be standing there watching you walk across a stage to be handed your school diploma. You've worked so hard to get to this point. I'm proud of you. You began this life as a beautiful baby boy but grew up even without me…in your side…
Today is your day to shine. Maybe you are so nervous, I don’t know. Because Iam just watching only you in the net… but I see your happy, you've done your part and soon will be in High School,,,, Another journey in your life without me???? Again/////??, ALTHOUGH ,,watching you only walking there in stage with your father is so heart breaking to me…How I wish Iam in your side in that moment of your life…But Life has destined to be like this,,,Even if you don’t plan the things that will happen,,,but its already here,and I don't know how to tell or show you how proud Iam here watching your holding that paper in your hand…
Congratulation J,A,,I maybe not a perfect mother to you… and maybe not the best that you wish me to be…but I love you .. I Love you both.. you and your brother.. and Iam doing this things all for you even if it means a million distance apart from you but inside in my heart, you are always cherished.. I maybe miss being able to call you and tell you I love you..both.. every day but you know how much I love you and I can never say it enough. I'm glad that we have the mother & son relationship that is very rare and far between, and that you know you can trust me and talk to me about anything.
CONGRATS NAK..I LOVE YOU..
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK…

I Love You,
Mama!

Sort:  

I speak blessing into your life. you are a chosen generation that will show forth His excellence...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29