TOASTING MADE EASIER

in #love6 years ago

images(61).jpg

Did I say toasting made easier? Yeah, I mean to woo a lady has become much easier god Christian brothers now do you need not to stress yourself.

Follow me as a christian brother woo a Christian lady

Boy : Hello

Girl: Hi

Boy : How are you?

Girl: I’m good thanks, and how are you?

Boy : I am good, do you have a boyfriend?

Girl: Hmmmm, Noope, I don’t have one and I don’t want one

Boy : {Gen 2: 18} The LORD God said, “It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him.”

Girl: But, I don’t love you

Boy : {I John 4:8} Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love

Girl: How do I know you mean those words, though

Boy : {Matt 12:34b} for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.

Girl: How can I be so sure that you are loyal and honest?

Boy : {Mark 13: 31} Heaven and earth shall pass away: but my words shall not pass away.
Girl: But why me? There are a lot of ladies in this church

Boy : {Proverb 31:29} There are many virtuous and capable women in the world, but you surpass them all!"

Girl: So what is in me that you like?

Boy : {Song of Solomon 4:7} You are altogether beautiful, my darling; there is no flaw in you

Girl: I’m not that beautiful, you are exaggerating

Boy : {Proverb 31 : 30} Charm is deceitful and beauty is vain, But a woman who fears the LORD, she shall be praised.

Girl: How can you know the scripture this much?

Boy : { Joshua 1 :8} This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.

Girl: Wow I can see that you really love God

Boy : { Psalm34:8} Taste and see that the LORD is good; blessed is the one who takes refuge in him.

Girl : Okaay, Okay, give me sometime to think about it

Boy : {Phillipian 4: 8} Whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable--if anything is excellent or praiseworthy--think about such things.

Girl : OOOohhhhhh, I Love You

Boy {Revelation 22:21} The grace of the Lord Jesus be with God's people. Amen

You see now, how could you have a knowledge of this and a lady will still tell you , you are out of his league, Nah, it can't happen.

Thanks for reading and thanks for not laughing

images(60).jpg

Sort:  

Wow. 😂😂 I love this. She fell in love by the Word. Kudos bro @royalheir

Abi nah she must.. Lot of fun

Bro, correct joo. You are too much. This post is so funny

hehhehehehe you go fear toasting skills

Great post men...

Funny though...

nice post you have here

i have upvoted and followed you

please visit my profile and do same

Lol. This is funny nice one bro

Great post....it is funny too👌

Omo! See creativity, even me i fall.........people dey learn o, keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70