Letters to him

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I thought you loved me, you said you did, but I suppose that love is irrelevant now, ain't it?
A few bad moments, a little time apart and suddenly someone else is it now.
Ain't that funny? From having everything to being nothing all in a second.
I hate myself, but i can not fucking hate you, I can only love and understand you, witch makes it all worse.
If I could at least hate you maybe I would feel better with myself as the lesser person I've become, but no, you were always so fucking perfect in the point that it was too much to bare.
The passion mat fade away, but I will forever be haunted by my love for you.
I will forever tremble in the idea that you where my one chance in happiness and I was reckless with it.
I will never forgive myself.
I will always be yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44