5 most impressive things to do with your faimly for making good bonding

in #love6 years ago

Hi steemits .....
I really feel good on this platform . Whenever I write something most of the nice people appreciate me . It's give me a very nice faimly feelings so I thought I should explore some good ideas with you to make more bonding and fun in faimly. I would like to suggest you some pose which you can try with your faimly member and make good memory for refreshing in future.

4e99af5f4da3486d060b63a23b53325c29608362-tc-img-preview.jpg

Just click like this picture with your faimly members hands and hang on the wall. it will get attract everybody who will see this picture. Don't thing how looks your hand . It's represent your faimly bonding.

image-20150722-1487-oyi97f.jpg

Click like this pose. When you might have click this pose you will be enjoying more fun. Just try this.

408738347-accompagner-prendre-par-la-main-estimation-solidarite.jpg

Just click this pose with your love one who can be any one and hang on wall . Whenever you see it . It will give you more bonding and lovely feelings .

holding-hands.jpg

Click this pose . It will remind you that how you are important for someone. Whenever you see this.

I know now you get the idea what you have to do for making good memory . You can click more pic like this and make a frame and hang on the wall . Believe me when you are doing this you will get more lovely feeling towords your love ones. These little things brings positive feelings in your home. Don't miss the chanse to make sweet memory with your lovely faimly. We love our faimly but not as express as we should . Express your Love and click it forever endever.

Love you my steemit faimly....

Rosy yaduvanshi...

Sort:  

Thank you very much for letting me know your name from you.

Nice article 👍

Thank you so much.

Rosy..thanks for this article

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being here.

Ek upvote to banta h😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh touching.... miss my home 🏡

I can understand.

Thank you so much.

Glad to know your beautiful thought about family and we all can use all above pose to make our family more happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes..I want you all make good memory with your faimly.

nice blog. nice picture. up voted to you.

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @rosy1606! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much. This reward encrouge me to write.

Very good info for making the relationship better with our faimly.

Thank you so much.

@rosy1606 family support is required for everyone

@cleverbot

Yes and unfortunately we are loosing this sapport .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79