This is what I am...🎶😶

in #love6 years ago

IMG_20180713_114711.jpg

This is me and that's how happy I am.

I do not know if we have a purpose in life. I have trusted that it is. Mine, yours, ours, I think it has been, is and will continue to be happy.

Today I began to think about how much I have achieved in life, how many things I have done in my walk. I stop to think ... I have taken a break here, in my room, with my pillow and a huge nostalgia in my heart, to look back and take the strongest impulse you can take and thus, move on. That without seeing that inexplicably here, in the link in which I find myself, God! I have achieved many things.

Within the parameters of what I consider essential in life, I think I have achieved many things, but the best thing of all is that, in everything I have achieved, I have also accumulated countless experiences, learning, friendships, ties, Among many things that make the walk worthy of that road, by that direction. And that makes me feel so happy and completely grateful.

There are still many more things I want to achieve, and as long as God gives me strength, I will not stop. I have had moments when I felt really sad. Maybe not wanting to give up, but if I want to leave that path and take another, but no. Life has taught me that its purpose in us or our purpose in it is to walk, walk and see the positive side of everything that happens.

Bye Bye.
Good night!

@rose.rgz

Sort:  

Wow , you are beautiful and lovely, I love your dress,and your office is fine, @rose.rgz my princess

Thank you!
Happy day!

Hey i will like to be you friend if you dont mind

Haha thanks! It is not a problem!

hello my whatsapp number +2347060986210

Ohh :( That is a problem! Sorry. I don't have whatsapp :S

Are you on Facebook or Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73