She was born🌠🍼and I hope to see her soon😍

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I'm really happy! 💕💕 And the reason is your birth... 😵😍😍😍
MiHanna.jpg

July 3 has become one of the most special dates for me. She is Hanna Valentina, and she is my beautiful niece♥

  • She was born at 12:04 pm O'clok.
  • Weighed 3,600Kg

...and she is my favorite person's daugther

My princess.jpg

The only thing that saddens me is that I've only been able to see it through photos. Well, I live far away, and it did not coincide with the day of her birth😩
I look forward to seeing her soon, and to be able to hold her so much that she feels that even in the distance I protect her.

*If God allows me and I can travel, I will be his godmother😍

My Princess Hanna.jpg

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

I am fully grateful to God for her, because she arrived healthy, safe and crying so hard that the world listened to her.

I love Hanna,and I repeat: Since before I loved you, now I love you much more my princess👶

Sort:  

This is elegant work!!

I appreciate your comment! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36