Less than 24 hrs...

in #love6 years ago

In less than 24hrs my wife and I will be on ajourney to Cancun, Mexico, Playa del Carmen, and Tulum. We have both never been and are extremely excited.
image
We have so many adventures planned. All the way from skydiving to scuba, visiting ruins and wonders of the world. This will be a time we never forget. We also plan to do fishing. I have been a fisherman since I was a child when my mom and dad took me iut with a Micky Mouse fishing like not much shorter than I was.
image
We have been on this world for centuries. But yet we still have people starving, living in a impoverished system of lies. Doesn't matter if we live in the USA or any other country in the world. We are still held up by the same problems. Lies and decietful governments and people fighting for power. All those lives are being loat because of malnourished bodies and greed it is sad.

So while in Mexico, I am not only going to feed my wife and my self but I am going to find people along the way that have not experienced LOVE, JOY, PEACE AND HAPPINESS. I will be documenting our trip. Each person's chapter along the way, the money made from the post about them I will give them what is earned and hopefully the post with my wife and I will help us get to our next location in the world to help more people.
image
What I want to accomplish is bigger than anyone of us. What is "1" upvote? How hard is it and think of how eith that ONE upvote how you are helping change someone's life. Be apart of the DIFFERENCE, be apart of the CHANGE, and remember to LOVE.
image
FOLLOW IS ON OUR ADVENTURES...!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47