The “Soul Pair” Reality

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Soul Pair

Frustrated by the “new age” thought polluting the truth behind “soul mates”, I have begun using a new phrase that I’ve coined the “Soul Pair”. We all have a Soul Pair—it is the other person that we come together with that will re-form our original soul.

If you’re living on earth today, the first way you got here is simple:

  1. A soul was created—this is the unique passions, desires, free will, etc.
  2. The soul split into two “soul pairs”.
  3. From my current understanding, each soul pair connected to another equally unique emotional (“spiritual”) form and physical (“skin and bones”) form.
  4. You are the expression of this emotional/physical form.

As for the “mind”, I honestly do not know what this is or if it is even an appropriate category.

October 2018 — a tender month

Unexpectedly to others, yet well-known within the unexpressed secrets of my heart, Raquel came to live with me at a point in October.

On October 19th, I wrote:

I am listening to Raquel hum in the kitchen. And the sound is, oh, so beautiful. It is the sound of harmony, just like Mother Earth's birds and gentle winds. My heart hears, just like all of God's creatures, "Everything is in order, peaceful, and plentiful." My heart softly expresses a sighed relief from tension, now relaxed and reassuring my mind and body that the time of today and all days are delightful. Raquel, I am so happy to have met you, I am so thankful that our guides helped us find the path to each other, and I am so blessed that we are both alive and together today.

On October 20th, I told Raquel that I wrote a message for my soul pair a few years ago. I could feel that my soul pair was out there and also thinking of me. Our method of communication was not by cell phones, nor by walkie-talkie’s; we communicated by the emotional force.

AND WOW! October 20th!

As I looked for the message written a few years prior, I was shocked to see that I wrote that message on October 20th, 2015–exactly 3 years before I thought about this message and told Raquel about a special message I wanted to find for her. Was this a clue from our spirit guides? I believe it was more than a clue—it was their way of expressing their glee and joy to see us finally together and aware.

On that day, I ushered forth a message deep from within my heart. That message I posted on social media:

  • there is someone i missed dearly, and who they are i do not yet know. should s/he pass by, do i sense it? or am i already sensing as s/he passes by?
  • my longing to reconnect is so familiar, and they are the faintest memory, dim as the close vision to where i've reached and been unable to touch. you all remind me of this existence, this being, this one.
  • i need patience to recall our influence on one another, bravery to let go my faith in this outward hologram, and silence to hear the soft voice within my heart. that is where i will remember you.

I asked someone to reply with a haiku. My school mate from middle school, John Saladino, replied with a haiku.

A Force beckons me
Familiar feeling forgot
Life's search for meaning

Raquel and I met on Friday the 13th, and we both recently experienced the most heart-felt date together on October 31st, Halloween. What a lucky coincidence, ironically :) We had a date where we originally met each other. How emotionally joyful...! Below are some of the best photos of our time together in October 2018...

October 2018

D01DE900-7FA3-4795-A1B5-D05D7D02A6BC.jpeg

This is how I look when I think of Raquel...

0103B90D-B466-4B92-A0F5-36D4AB9291F9.jpeg

This is how she looks because she loves cars...lol...

1071A101-2F24-48A7-956E-E7B99EA70921.jpeg

No make-up, and so perfectly beautiful as she sleeps... Sorry, Raquel! :)

90CD278D-7FE7-4CD8-9F2B-F4FFB5B41CDD.jpeg

04C3EC56-4D85-4AEC-868C-C0DA5190ED59.jpeg

6DDB2168-7029-4CC3-A667-A10ABFEF2BEE.jpeg

Previous Posts ...

Love. September 2018
Loving Memories of You, Raquel. August 2018

Post your love!!

Thank you! :)

It is my sincere desire to inspire you towards the beautifully truthful reality we live in!

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

que hermosos se ven, dios los bendiga grande mente

Thank you :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98