Reflecting On You, For all your love...

in #love6 years ago

You have given and give such love to me, my soul friend; thank you, dearly. In a world where many once chose to love me only because it satisfied their emotional addictions, as I have also done, you loved me just for the good nature and good potential I desire to be. This is such a beautiful fundamental that you are, and I would much rather say this directly to you that I, sincerely, thank you for your love and support ❤ -Robert

Thank you! :)

It is my wish to serve you with these words.

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

Hello friend is the first post I read of you, and I realized that you have a great knowledge, I really like that reflection, in this society and a great part of love has been lost, there are no longer so many values and I do not understand why, if a life with love is better, a life with love is patience a life with love is tranquility is peace, but they are things of life, is not it?

Welcome! :) looking forward to seeing your familiar Steem name! :D

Thanks for the support friend :D since I follow you and I will always comment greetings and have a nice day

Hello friend @robertgenito I hope you are having a nice day, Love has always been one of the paramount things in this life for me because with it you can achieve a lot, at the level of raising and lowering a person's self-esteem because love It has a lot of power, and it's the great thing about it, I really liked your reflection. I'd like to see many of them more often.

Thank you, Jose! I look forward to giving more time to this....have a good week :)

I hope so, anyway :)

We must always give the best of ourselves for the people who deserve that and more, grateful for life to share with good people and real feelings, best wishes for you friend.

Excellent friend, these beautiful words show much that feeling as beautiful as it is love, in this occasion for this special friend, our friend, our guide. I am very happy to read how your publications are more positive every day. Always showing a message that promotes love and solidarity. Regards!

Very happy you appreciate the words my dear friend <3

This is an unconditional love of God. Love that has no strings attached. Believing in you no matter the weaknesses you might be possessing. Reflecting on such undefiled and incorruptible love is some thing that is very refreshing.

That's how friendly, at all times, the love and gratitude is, despite the fact that sometimes we let misunderstandings or anger take us away from those people we love and allow, and allow pride to come before genuine feelings. Do not let this happen in your life, peace, joy and blessings.

Fine words, dear friend, we should always be grateful for all the good things that surround us, thank God our Lord. It is not happiness that makes us grateful, it is being grateful what brings us happiness, Blessings for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05