Nupur Chowdiri's short Quotas

in #love6 years ago (edited)

*** I love my blood
,Not mind
Reason_
Blood is always in my body but the heart is very cruel.
Despite himself, he always cry for others.

*** The more the girl loves a boy,
She feels ashamed to look at her eyes.
And as much as a boy loves a girl,
The more he is afraid of losing his love to the person.

*** Storm of words from a little bit ...
Creating love from small stories,
Sometimes love is sweet when you send an SMS ...

*** Eid's invitation will come to you, you are in my house.
Accept my invitation, if not hurt. But then, you will not go, and your house.
Eid Mubarak...

All the credit goes to Nupur Choudory.)n.jpg

[Nupur Chowdory]

For new post like this,Please Follow me and [Upvote me]( https://steemit.com/@rmoliullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54