differences can not unite love

in #love6 years ago


I never imagined this fast
I'm afraid it really happened
difference beat taste
and we give up on the situation

you decide to leave, let us go

Our Lord is only one, we are different
until it is impossible to unite the wounded love
I accept all this as a secret
let me keep forever you in my heart

dark tonight do not worry
face it as a life lesson
you decide to leave, let us go


Our Lord is only one, we are different
until it is impossible to unite the wounded love
I accept all this as a secret
let me keep forever you in my heart

Our Lord is only one, we are different
until it is impossible to unite the wounded love
I accept all this as a secret
let me keep forever you in my heart, you in my heart

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIIT INDONESIA

Follow @rizkikahabibah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53