The Girl I Loved!

in #love7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope everyone's doing great and if not don't worry, maybe it's a bad chapter ;) You will shine soon.

This story started way back when I was in school. I studied in a coed till my 7th standard. After that I went a hostel which is for boys only. After studying there for two years I came back to home and took admission in a coed school again, that changed my life.
Initially I never had attraction towards girls. I use to be a sincere yet open guy. I never kept things inside me, I was like a open book.
Okay here the main course starts ;)

My first day in the school was 11th April, 2012. I took admission in 9th standard. There were so many new guys there. That day was awesome, nothing amazing just a normal day.

After 2-3 days passed I noticed a girl and believe me she is so beautiful. I I fell in love with her. Actually in a half way, haha ;)
We had a period of Science, which our class takes. That day our teacher called that girl to sing a song. And she came and she started singing a song and I was like mesmerized , I mean really I was lost in her voice. That was the time when I fell completely for her.
The lyrics of the song were "Kuch is Tarah teri Palke, meri palko se mila de."
She sings so well. Anyway ya, so slowly the whole class knows that I love her except her. I started talking to her best friend and told her my feelings and asked her to tell this to her bestie and she told her. Luckily I got her phone number and the day come. We started talking over messages and I was like on cloud 7. I was talking to the girl I love for the first time and slowly and we started talking everyday. In between I use to say her that I love you but after that I say I was joking. And this continues.
After some days I told her that I love you seriously. And what she said is "But I don't". I broke down.
We continue to talk everyday after school. And the best part was we never talked a single word in the school. Even though we were in the same class. One day a teacher made us sit together but we didn't utter a single word to each other. I don't know what was that but at home we talk for hours. This continues and we came in 10th standard. our classes shuffled and she went in other section. That was the time I don't get to see her every time. My friends asked me to change my section and go there in her section, but I didn't. One day I was sitting with my best friend of that time (girl) And she told me that to ask my class teacher to change my section but I refused. And I told her " Do you wanna see the power of my love? Just wait and watch. And see our sections will shuffle again and she'll come here." These were my words and what happened next day was. That our sections shuffled again and she came to our section again. My best friend was like "Hoooooooooowwwwwww????"
Anyway it happened really. Days passed things were going like before and now we talk less. One day I was talking to a girl on phone where she was at her home for making a project. I asked my friend that how she is? And she told her. When she went to her home back she messaged me and we talked. Like normally i said "Just take good care of yourself" She replied "You too" (which she generally don't). I asked "why you said this today"? She said "Cause you said" I asked " I said because I LOVE YOU" and she replied "I said because I love you too". Oh man I was like I jumped off my bed and I was so happy. I asked her again what are you saying She said yes it's true. Com'on man I waited for 1 and a half year for her. That was October 13th, 2013 Saturday. We talked for the whole night. We were like completely in love. ext day was Sunday, we both were so desperate to meet each other. But that was SUNDAY. So we talked only but didn't meet. Okay here comes Monday. We went to school, We sit together for the first time in the school. And we were talking like madly. The whole class were watching us. My friends came to me and asked What happened dude. All were amazed and some were Jealous too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45