Love Story of Benarshi's overlay

in #love6 years ago

Benarshi's overlay

Taking a thump at the entryway of the room-May I come in sir. A female voice, I got up from the informal lodging, - Sure, go ahead.

Inside there is a delightful sentimental coming. I got up. I chose to settle the shirts.

- Good morning Mr. Zaman

- Good morning miss ...

- Soma,

- Say yes.

- Yes Sir, I am in the administration of lodging administration. You came to investigate our lodging. Is there any issue or not? To state, would i be able to sit sir?

- Yes, take a seat.

- So Sir went to the nation after numerous years? Your companion said at the season of booking the room.

- Yes it will be around ten years.

I saw that the scent of fragrances tore from the body of the young lady. Thus, there is an eight-piece dress that has been connected to each purpose of the body. Simply bringing up the delays, we have every one of the offices in the lodging, in the event that anything, let us know, we will organize .

I got a great deal of distress in my words, and I grinned at Gombeer's face. At that point I grinned and stated, 'Thanaku, if you don't mind let me know whether I have to.' Then Missesma left. In the wake of coming to Bangladesh, I feel exceptionally worn out. I'm unique. I'm dozing after such a significant number of days. Nah isn't dozing any longer. I endeavored to pay special mind to somewhat more than passing the screen by Zanala. Thusly. How long have I spent, what number of tired of the way. Strolling through the banknotes in a pocket, I completed an advertising work in a nourishment and refreshment organization. The psyche was brimming with wistfulness, while the telephone began ringing.

Accepting the call, I see, Friend Sophik

Hi, what's happening with you?

- Doing this, resting.

- Well, we have a gathering toward the evening, the new article of clothing that should be kept, you need to remain.

- Yes, I'll be there. Every one of these things go to the nation as it were.

- Yes, your secretary will be in the lodging, in the event that you require something, call the telephone. Furthermore, there are drivers, every one of them there. Where's the pastime some place?

- Yes, their numbers appear to have been paid in my journal. No, I won't have the capacity to appear unexpectedly. Indeed, the new gathering of organization paper, the letters should take a seat.

- Yes, the present gathering closes. You will come throughout the night in your room, examine yourself. Pleasant. At that point you can be sitting in the workplace tomorrow.

In the wake of completing my discussion, I scrubbed down. Wosh left the room and remained before the mirror. All of a sudden, the mother recalled the words. Meanwhile, mother used to state - Father, I will be an officer to take in my written work. In the event that you would not like to eat, however mother did not state all the more then your head will diminish the cerebrum. In a similar time, the mother was still up to five. However, there was a ton of enthusiasm for perusing the content. Paley mother used to peruse the paper before it was utilized. I used to wear blossoms in little time. He used to complete a considerable measure of fastens. He used to cruise well in my jeans and blossoms. There were no siblings, sisters. I asked mother now and then, yet mother would state that you are the fortune of my seven lords, so there is no other sibling sister.

At the point when my dad passed on, I was admitted to the school as it were. I realize that everything progressed toward becoming mix. I didn't chuckle like that previously. White sari, some of the time I felt like a considerable measure of nestle, yet I proved unable. I lived in a little house in Dhaka city. I and my mom. Did you know the names of the place, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,. Um Rikta, indeed, my cohort.

How about we sit in this AC room and today I miss a man's submit the hand. I need to go to the place of the Jamtala. I am contemplating all things, I took my garments off, and after that once more, tap in the room again - yes coming

- sir, room benefit

- alright

- Sir, will you take lunch or outside?

- Tell me in hah-bangla I know Bengali well. Be that as it may, at that point I was an understudy of English writing.

I have done Asif Zaman, an understudy of English writing and advertising. When I gave the compensation of the principal month to my mom, my mom stated, you were not the officer, what happened now. I saw the water in my mom's eyes, I didn't state anything besides secured my mom's neck. Holding me up, I suspected as much - I'll be multi day.

- When and when? Take a major sack toward the beginning of the day and take an overwhelming pack. At the point when the face is cut dry and dry.

Mother did not want to have the capacity to clear out. Still others would not like to be cheerful. One more young lady like me imagined about me, Rika, an alternate young lady from class. Everybody in the school favored generally. In the last of the finals, she was beaten by her exams. Saying this - this, this is it

I glanced back at the neck and stated, what - what?

- You can not answer the fourth number. You can see your note composing appropriate on the correct side.

I thought in my psyche, the dad of the genuine young lady, I composed the appropriate response from the back, watching the eyes of the vultures. It was I said that. The mother looked drained, however I snatched the book with the goal that she could see from behind. Everything was correct Problem is Jatin sir. I comprehend the matter of Saray. I saw two major eyes with the tears of the glass and took my note pad. At that point took Rikta's book and afterward took it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82