Why you are not happy and how to fix it.

in #love6 years ago

images.jpegHi readers, Richard once again with only my third post, hope I gave been missed because I need your money, I have been away for alot of reasons and I finally found the strength to write and am gonna address the reasons why people are always sad and battle depression. Here we go......
Money, yes money, the almighty dollar, the useless naira, the proud Euro, the distinguished pound, that's what makes you happy and sad, when you have money, you smile ,when you are broke, you are so sad and then you feel the world is against you, no it's not, you can't you get the things you want, work hard, get paid and you'll see.
Boredom, this is quite funny considering the fact that you'll never expect it to be there, sometimes am so bored I find myself reading book, chills, and then I start thinking about what I can do with the time and then I think about my mates achieving much more than me then, and then am sad, (sorry, but I have overcome that, but am guessing some people haven't), find something doing, something productive and for sure, you'll never be sad.
Loneliness, sad people's best friend, next to solitude, can result to depression, social awkwardness and death, when you prefer the comfort of yourself and you never seek out friends, it gets tricky for you readers, you become so lonely, you'll sink into depression, find friends, laugh at their dry and funny jokes and have a good time. images (1).jpeg
A sense of no accomplishment, this occurs When you feel you are not achieving your goals and not doing enough, I tell you today, those are poor people problems, it makes you sad, then you suffer in silence and then......... , let me tell you, you can achieve your greatest desires even at 99, But once you believe you can't, you won't, but when you believe you can, you will, stop thinking about what you didn't achieve, instead put all your energy, heart, soul and commitment into new projects, the ones left to achieve, believe in yourself ,and you'll see the achievements flood in.
Remember, only you can make yourself happy, and sad, find inner peace for it is important, smile (it's free) , and make a change, thank you.images (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86