What is the love mean?

in #love6 years ago

It was a short silence from my side. I am sorry about that.

What happened?

My life has changed totally.

The first change is that I was left by a person which I was thinking I loved.
Like people are used to saying: "You recognize a girl after marriage and guy after broke"
That was totally true in my case.

Anyhow...

What is the love mean?

Love is when somebody takes you from the darkness and put a huge​ smile on your face even he didn't​ even know that I was in the darkness...

  • Love is when you can not wait to see each other​ o just get a hug.

  • Love is when you are ready to change your life completely​ for each other​.

  • Love comes​ before carnality.

  • Love is about trust and respect.

  • When you see that you lost your personality in a ​relationship - this is not love.

It is very easy to fall in love with someone. The difficulty is to stay in love. But if it is difficult to stay in love, that means, that it is not the love of your life. It is a love experience. Love is always beautiful, if it is not beautiful, it is not love. Time to move on. Sometimes, love just fades away. It is better to move on when you don’t feel anything, then when you feel the opposite of love.

I will always believe that is somebody watching me up there who chose this love for me.

IMG_1520.JPG

Sort:  

Hi again, sorry to hear that it didn't work out ☹️

I believe nothing is without a reason. 🙄

Very nice and very true!

Good luck!

I think I found the right one ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67885.84
ETH 3260.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66