Love is also dear to everyone

in #love6 years ago

People are stories The author is of its size. The pen is the storyteller. Overcoming all. Who is infinite store of infinite treasures. There is no comparison of the triangulation, is he a non-story writer? No, he is a universal storyteller, a storyteller. He's not always finished forever.

A good reader of the story. He is in love with the brain, he is in love with Majne. I began to catch pen, amity and mine. In the pain of the pain, it is to say that as a reader, I am annoyed by the author's repetition. When I wrote myself, I came to the head and sat down. My surroundings surround me, and amity! The quarrel is in Amitbe, doubt, I am a Rajput? Who knows me?

You should write a lot. But nowadays it has not happened. Feeling less busy If you do not like it, turn away, turn your eyes away. I say, why the heart does not provide the feeling of heart, why are you reading it? Struggle and excuse! I used to think that the storyteller could have reduced the emotions. Yet, the author or writer who has taken place in the heart of the reader has thousands of positives. As much as i am There are no losses in the glory of hundreds of celebrities.

14.jpg

On the other hand, I did not take anyone into my heart, I could not take it. Now, my reader will not bother my readiness? I'm sorry and annoyed myself. There is no substitute for compassion, but it does not exist. Without it, the eternal truth can not be avoided. In the writer's case, it is far more difficult. What if I do not? What is possible without me? Is there anyone without ambitious? Amyabh than everyone is also dear to dear. Empowering energy gives relief, gives life, death, truth, accomplishment, creation, love-love, tidal, and arrangement; All of them have great power of destruction, Which is the constant enemy of love. I wonder who I am repeated. Turning back to the way of amity is rare. If you do not go through the way of understanding, then it is the proletarian. Its existence disappears, its not easy to release. Amitabh Bachchan

Acceptance of love and acceptance; It's very important to explore. It is trustworthy in the knowledge philosophy. As it goes, Akshay, Amar It is the nearest and lonely in the greatness of the greatness. If you do not understand it far away, far away .... It does not match in the face. Hoping to meet the hopeless people, hoping to fulfill dreams I am writing in the writings, tearing and sacrificing in the flower basket. I lose interest and find out why! Tactical Niricha go to bind, leave home to save the house! Increase in everlasting life. Whatever the outcome, amity does not end, it does not end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71