How i met the Love of my life......a true tale

in #love7 years ago

unnamed.jpgI was just passing by on the rough road of my street,when i saw this for a moment my heart skipped, i couldnt resist approaching and talking to this beauty goddess. I got talking with her and she kept on attaching a lovely smile to every of her reply to me, it was a day i would never forget, we exchanged contact and few days after that day i asked her if she would go out to dinner with me and guess what, she said Yes!!!.I was so happy that day and i told her i would come pick her up the next day for dinner.
I was so happy in the morning of the next day(the long awaited dinner day),i got up from my bed with so much happiness,i couldnt wait till evening as i was basking in the euphoria of her agreeing to go on a date with me, i was restless all morning, checking the hands of my wall clock frequently before i finally slept off.
My lil bro knew about my plans, so he rushed into the room and woke me up,i got up and it was 10 minutes past the time i fixed with my beautiful date, i jumped off the bed and hurriedly entered into the bathroom,after 7 mins i was done with preparing, i was looking very handsome in my torpedo suit,and i dashed out of my house confidently and picked up a bike to the house of my pretty date, on getting there she was also dressed in a dashing pink dinner gown,coupled with a charming smile that made want to give her a hug instantly,but i didn't want to ruin my chances with her.we both hopped on the bike and in few minutes we got to the restautant. I paid the bike man off and just as we were about to walk into the restaurant, a guy was walking out with another girl and my pretty lady's eyes were glued to this guy, for few seconds i was wondering what was going on....... TO BE CONTINUED IN MY SUBSEQUENT POST dedicated to @LIZBETHK @papa-pepper @aggroed

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love romance.

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn would really love it if you could upvote me thanks

And also help me resteem my post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45