I miss hersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

Like a




Listen to the song below while reading for a more heartfelt impact if you're using a computer or laptop

 


Have you ever had a feeling of ”clicking” with someone? It’s almost as if you and your romantic interests are destined to be together. If so then you may want to follow the traits of a Libra ruled by the planet, Venus. Venus is the goddess of love, beauty, justice, sensual pleasures, self-esteem, relationships and harmony. Personally, I am a Libra rising myself so take it from me when I say I think about romantic relationships a lot. It’s usually in the back of mind hovering. I am going to open up in this post about Libra and Venus and how it affects me.


Let’s call her Bella, I met her at my job but I never knew that she liked me. And I was involved with someone else at the time. Fast forward a few months later and her and I were talking randomly one time. I had the pleasure of discovering that the first anime she ever watched is my favorite anime of all time, Hunter x Hunter. Since then we have been talking through social media and we have things in common that are highly unusual. We both like the movie spirited away, we both like French music and we even both have eczema! I feel like it’s no mere coincidence that I met her honestly. And when we were together for a whole day it felt magical like one of the best high’s I have ever felt in my life.


She is the kind of girl that is very affectionate and it feels like when I’m with her I can just be silent and we just enjoy each others company. Like things are easy, I don’t have to think about what to say in conversation it just flows naturally. And when I’m not with her, I can’t get her out of mind. It feels terrible but fantastic at the same time. I was never the kind of person to believe in such a thing as a ”kindred spirit” but I may be rethinking that as of right now. It’s just a feeling you have when you're with that special someone. It feels like peace, as if all the problems you have all are melting away. Honestly, it is one of the best feelings in the entire world. It feels like I’m in a Disney movie, to be honest.


She likes that I’m into Astrology as well and she even gave me a constellation map of the stars!. Wow I couldn’t ask for a better romantic partner. I really like her a lot and it’s great when you meet someone that you have a “connection” with. Perhaps one day I will write a post about how certain sun signs act when they have a crush on you. Anyway if your feeling someone a lot try to embody these Venusian traits

  • be yourself

  • if the person doesn’t like you the way you are just leave

  • see if you have to try to keep the conversation going

  • what do you like about the person?

  • do you feel a “chill vibe” when you’re around them

  • do you keep thinking about that person after he/she leaves?

  • does your crush ask you questions about things you enjoy?

  • who makes the first move when it comes to the first date?

  • can you see a potential future with this person?

  • ask yourself if you're seeing through ”rose-colored” glasses











Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://selfmasterywithin.com/2018/06/15/i-miss-her/

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed to 6000+ active steem accounts by @aaa-resteem Do you want to get your posts resteemed??? Include aaa-resteem as one of your tag and you must have followed @aaa-resteem Cheers!!! Notice: We Resteem Valuable Contents ✌️✌️✌️But Ignore Poor And Copied Contents 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77