You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breviary for Lovers - some Talk about Sex

in #love6 years ago

Haha... makes me look like Dean Martin. Funny how the picture is a bit distorted, but it seems its become a kind of a ritual, when I come here to read and enjoy your post.... more like an event, rather than just going through someones blog post ;-)

When I talk about tempi, I mean that I don't see a rule in who gets there first or faster/slower. From what I have experienced it can depend more on the person, than the gender.

Other than that, I don't think I want to discuss my love life in the broad public... Although such occasions often make me think of a book by a French whore from back in the 1980s, where she wrote: "I love the artists, because they are perverts". Ok, different times! Maybe today she'd say: "...because they are creative" 😎

Hehe.. got me. Ok... lets say body and mind both get more experienced with time. With the one its just more... visible 😜

No flag yet? Amazing 😱

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61