To my best friend

in #love6 years ago (edited)

My best friend’s dad passed away this early morning suddenly. My tears came out when I heart of that. “ I don’t know what I should say. But I am with you and would help manage our project well. Don’t worry about the work. Please take care of your mum and your family. Please call me any time when you need.” I messaged her.

Immediately I bought the ticket to go to her city and I know I should company her at this time. She has been sick for days and even couldn’t talk. I can’t imagine how sad she is. Even I cried on road.

In my memory, she always smiles and bring sunshine to all people. All people will like her as long as they know. Yes. She is such kind of girl. She is my best friend. Even I always walk alone and make her feel upset, she always tries to protect me in corner. She is also my sister in life.

Three years ago, I began to join her to create one startup. At that time, only we two were busy with that thing. We didn’t have any money and even had no experience in doing business. We tried to do many projects even though we couldn’t earn money. In the process, we began to have experience. For only our being sincere and our being professional, many people began to talk with us positively and wanted to cooperate with us. More talents joined us in the 3 years.

Many times I felt I didn’t have experience and she deserve a better partner. When I said that, she cried and said“You are the purest girl I ever met. You have different thinking with others. You have one interesting personality and open to the world. I feel you are really similar with me when I was young. You are my best sister . I never leave you. You couldn’t leave me” I saw tears in her eyes.

Most of time I feel I am one wanderer in the world, I get used to doing all things by myself and don’t like anyone wastes time coz of me. I feel I don’t belong to this reality world. She let me know maybe I am also important and needed by her.

Dear sister, you have such a good heart and bring so much happiness to others. Your dad would be loved by God.

Dear sister,I am with you no matter what you experience. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78