You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All You Need is Love - But is that True?

in #love7 years ago

The reason I say this is because so many people with Pure Intentions, Truth and Integrity have a really hard time earning enough money to pay the bills, myself included! It seems that whatever I have tried will work for a while and then it just fades away, and I know so many others who also have this issue and are kind of 'living on hope and a prayer' whilst doing lots of good in some way.

I definitely relate to this, but I also have been finding that changing my relationship with money, and how I see money, has been helping me attract abundance more and more. I always saw money as evil, until I eventually realized that money is not the issue here, it's greed. I listened to the audiobook of "You are a Badass at Making Money" by Jen Sincero, and found it really helpful in this area. Have you read/heard it before?

Our mission is therefore to unite Pure Love and Pure Truth here on earth.
When we do, we will create Heaven on Earth.

What an amazing vision <3

As always, thank you for your post! Much love :)

Sort:  

Thanks @redica! :)

I've done so much energy work on money and abundance for me and clients, and yes I did used to think that money was evil, but now I see it as opportunity to help others. I used to get attacked in more physical ways, accidents, injuries etc but now it seems more on trying to stop my share my work through not having enough money to pay the bills and getting a job in a shop or office! but I'm not going to do that! It's got worse since joining Steemit, so I think I just have to 'trust' my way through it. It's definitely a Light Worker issue!

I totally believe in being able to create Heaven on Earth, I get goose bumps and know it's possible! <3

Thanks for your comments and you're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44