Freestyled love poem: Love told me it is looking for you

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Love told me that it wants to find you. And you have to look deep within to find the truth of who you really are. To find that love. And let that love shine so bright in every aspect of you life. That you realize and remember that love was never lost. Love was hidden in the deepest corners of you shadows but that love never left you. That love was always inside of you, that love was always around you. Guiding you. Love told me that it is looking for you. It wants to connect with you. It wants to walk with you. It wants to use your voice, your beautiful mind, and feet to walk this planet. Love told me that it is looking for you. Love.

Tried something new today! Just flowing with the words that came from my heart.

xoxo

Sort:  

Love this. Love that it comes from the heart sister xox

Thank youuu! <3 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53