About Love

in #love6 years ago

What is love? Can you explain it? Love is feeling some one in your heart. I also love some one. I found her in a whats app group. Then I personally messege her. And she replied my messege. Then we start to talk. After a while I proposed her. She accept my propose. And we go in a relationship. Still now we are in relationship. I love her very much. She is my life partner. I don't even think that I get her. She also love me so much. She is in my heart. And yea that is love. The first letter of my love name is "B" so I love the letter "B". Its 3 years running our relationship. We love each other so much....

Sort:  

You got a 1.24% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elena12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47