For my mother, Ndi oga dilimma, Nne mmaoma.

in #love6 years ago

With you its easy, words don't fall far from my tree of expression and specialty is embroidered in them just they same way they radiate uniqueness.
To walk, run and talk, to guide my infant, youth and adult head, to be the best of what I can be, to love myself and almost everything I know, you taught me.

To be a Queen, to carry both beauty and be pretty, to carry the touch of perfection, to make everything wonderful with my presence and touch, to wear always the crown of the god I am, your genetics brought me.

My mother </a\

To show love, to respect, to smile like the sun, galaxies of stars and all shiny things are dancing in my mouth, to touch hearts with powerful words like my smile, to radiate like the midday sun kissing waters, the perfect words don't exist to tell your importance and describe you, you're the best of all you are, I love you so much baby😘😘😘

I'll choose you as my mother even in my ten thousandth life darling.

You prepared me a table of patience as a model to watch, you showed how wonderful tolerance could be, placed its side effect by its side for me to always watch when its beginning to stroll out of me.

For being the only person that understands me when I rush my words and stammer, for defending me, looking after me and having my best interests always.
There's so no mother like you.
I enjoy, always want and love loving you mum, you're the best😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70