What does it feel like to be in love to me?

in #love7 years ago

Love is funny to me it has in the past except for one case always been elusive. In the past I've thought that love was how someone makes me feel before that I thought that love had to do with how someone made love to me, all of these things are of course factors.

Recently I have come to realise that love means much more to me then any of this love is becoming something greater to me now that I am learning not just to be willing to make sacrifices for another but to be able to say no and not make sacrifices for others to be willing to stand my ground steadfast in what I believe is right not only for me but for my partner even if she may not see it at the time. I don't imagine for a moment that I will always be right or that I have all the answers but I do know 100% for sure that for her I am willing to do my absolute best in everything I do. Sometimes I will have a hard time expressing what I want or if I even want or need anything sometimes I really just want someone to hold me and tell me that everything is going to be ok, that tomorrow the sun will rise and that I will be loved by someone. Someone will want to know how I am and if I had sweet dreams. I don't need a lot, I am not high maintenance and I can give a lot. At the end of the day I really just want to be wanted around to have my presence appreciated.

1512070752134.png

Aleesha Celeste Anaya I love you. You are my one and only.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Signature.png

Sort:  

love, we can not express by word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49