Raymon Johnstone's Declaration of Love.

in #love7 years ago (edited)


Aleesha Celeste Anaya


You are my world.
My First thought when I wake.
My Last whisper when I sleep.
The world we live in is beautiful to me with you in it.
I write these words on the blockchain knowing that
They will be for ever.
SP_13092017_053657.jpg
IMG_20171013_105857.jpg

Thank you for your time and attention.


mybanner.png

Sort:  

I like your content)
I'll read you))

Its appreciate me.

Thank you for sharing

You are the light to my darkness you are my safe place i promise to love you even when i hate you even when we are old and senile and smelly. No running, ever <3

You are my air when I cannot breath, my eyes when I can't see. I promise to love you even when I hate you, to never run and to be with you long past being smelly and old. I want to watch the universe get smaller with you. To dissolve back into the stardust we are made of with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81