Just a little Valentine's video...

in #love6 years ago (edited)


I owe everything that I am to my wife, @kimmiecfields! I am not the best at showing her that I love her so I figured I would make this video on the best platform around, @dtube and steemit.


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @ray4u, what a lovely way to confess on February 14th!

This Steemit Valentine video definitely dedicated to both of you:
https://steemit.com/teamalaysia/@legendchew/snqtkdg9

Happy Steemit Valentine's Day!

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

I love you honey ❤ hope it's a good 🍕 day ❤

You got a 9.63% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ray4u!

This is a really sweet video, and a wonderful tribute to your sweetheart! Thank you for sharing this wonderful message with us at #steemitbloggers 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69