A sweet love story !! "একটি মিষ্টি প্রেমের গল্প!!"

in #love5 years ago

index.jpg
img source

Maybe I still love you today.
The smile on your lips.
Your wandering eyes are two
What does he see me now?
Honey sounds in your voice
Still what my song says.
How long do i see you
Do you remember me later ??
If you think about the past
I feel sad.
Wait for you
Maybe again .............

Life is a joy, a little sad, a history of love. Today I woke up very early in the morning, the sun was rising. The cool chilly breeze feels good in the morning. After completing my student life, I was admitted to life. A difficult reality in life, not everything is available, but there are many things to ask. The city is new to me.New job, Waking up in the morning, this is my daily practice.Everyone in the house is still sleeping. So I came to the roof of the house and sat down.Suddenly a light came on.Don't hold faith, Maybe this morning I am now dreaming. No, I'm not dreaming. That's so real. As my eyes widened, his eyes came to me and he seemed to have stopped. I quickly got down from the ceiling and came to my room.I couldn't keep myself calm. All of a sudden, I suddenly saw her. Really what I saw him do. I heard the little Bella elderly, people wake up and dream. Love is immortal in the novel.

Love is hungry, endless honey.

I never felt alone. Because I know life is not meant to be alone. Life history is created for all. Honestly I saw him, and went to the roof again. But there is no one on the porch, the room lights are off.I laughed a little, remembering a dream today. Never before. Love and emotional love are two separate things.This is how all the stories are about love stories in the novel. But this is not a story, but the story of my life. ha,ha,ha, I forgot. Life is a story.

..................................<<*>>...........................

হয়তো আজও তোমায় ভালোবাসি।
তোমার ঠোঁটের মুচকি হাসি।
তোমার মায়াবী চোখ দুটো
এখন ও কি আমায় দেখে
তোমার কণ্ঠে মধুর শুরে
এখনও কি আমার গান বলে।
কত দিন তোমায় দেখিনা,
হিসেব কি আছে তোমার কাছে??
অতীতের দিনগুলোর কথা ভাবলেই
মনে দুঃখ অনুভব করি।
অপেক্ষা তোমার জন্য
হয়তো আবার...........

জীবন মানি একটু আনন্দ, একটু দুঃখ, ভালোবাসার ইতিহাস। আজ খুব ভোরে ঘুম থেকে উঠে গেলাম, দিনের সূর্যটা উঁকি দিচ্ছে। সকালের মৃদু ঠাণ্ডা বাতাস ভালোই লাগে। ছাত্র জীবন শেষ করে কর্ম জিবনে ভর্তি হলাম। জীবনের এক কঠিন বাস্তবতা, চাইলেই সব পাওয়া যায় না, কিন্তু না চাইতে অনেক কিছু পাওয়া যায়। আমার জন্য এ শহরটা নতুন। নতুন চাকুরী। সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠা, এটা আমার প্রতিদিনের অভ্যাস। বাসার সবাই এখনও ঘুমাচ্ছে। তাই বাড়ির ছাদে এসে বসলাম। হঠাৎ একটা লাইট জলে উঠলো। বিশ্বাস হোল না। এই ভোর সকালে হয়তো এখন আমি স্বপ্ন দেখছি। না, আমি স্বপ্ন দেখছি না। এতো বাস্তব। আমার চোখ পরতেই তার দৃষ্টি আমার দিকে এসে মনে হয় থেমে গেছে। আমি তাড়াতাড়ি ছাদ থেকে নেমে আমার রুমে চলে আসলাম। নিজেকে শান্ত রাখতে পারলাম না। যে সৃতি গুলো মন থেকে মুছে পেলেছি, হঠাৎ তার দেখা। সত্যিই কি আমি তাকে দেখেছি। সত সত উপন্যাসে পড়েছি প্রেম অমর। মন থেকে একটা কবিতা মনে এলো

প্রেম ক্ষুধার্ত, অফুরন্ত মধু।

আমি নিজেকে কখনো একা অনুভব করতাম না। কারণ আমি জানি জীবন একা চলার জন্য নয়। সবাইকে নিয়েই জীবনের ইতিহাস তৈরি।
সত্যি কি আমি তাকে দেখেছি, আবার ছাদে চলে গেলাম। কিন্তু কই বারান্দায় তো কেও নেই, রুমের বাতিটাও বন্দ। মনে মনে একটু হেসে নিলাম, জিবন্ত একটা স্বপ্ন দেখলাম আজ। আগে এমন কখনো হয়নি। ভালোবাসা আর আবেগময় ভালোবাসা দুইটি আলাদা জিনিস। সব গল্প উপন্যাসে ভালোবাসার কাহিনী গুলো এমনই হয়। আমি খুব লেখক প্রিয়, যখনি সুযোগ পেতাম ভালোবাসার গল্পের বই গুলো পড়তাম।

চলবে............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97