An Addiction (Feelings yet to be exposed)

in #love8 years ago (edited)


Wont have been so high
Only if you were mine
Had you never left me
With this heartache to die

Yeah ask me does it help me
the way I'm right now
Naah its just a remedy
To forget your promises and vow

Got this joint to be soaked in my genes
Then keep wandering inside my own brain
Away from your memories and this pain
resting deep inside my heart as a stain

I know how I am and how I used to be
Everything's different since you're not with me
I'm here still breathing this heart just doesn't stop
You'd come back still with this crazy hope

You addicted me into you such that
Now I got nothing else to look forward to :( :( :(

Thank You for reading !!! :) :)
-raNdOM sTraNGeR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69