Love

in #love6 years ago

My home is filled with TOYS🎾🚙🚔🚒..... It's never quiet...
mess_2317230b.jpg
My hair is usually a mess,
My make-up is rare,
My sleep is only 5hrs,
and I'm mostly on my toes!
BUT there is Love and Laughter!
1.jpg
In next 20 years my child won't remember the house or hair, but we both will remember the time we spent together and the love that is felt. Your babies only get one childhood so make it a good one! .😚...love love love 😍😍😍
Like and Share this if you love being a mom..!

Sort:  

I do share and feel the wonderful love you talk about. But you are so good with words, you should use those to share your joy and your stories. Putting pictures of your little one online is not safe. It may seem fine to you, but don't do it. It's not safe. But continue the stories, they are good, and other pictures can compliment them well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52