letter to my wife

in #love6 years ago

image

my wife early US conference at the altar, you like a Cinderella that cute and adorable. Now Kok fierce kayak tazmania, nguber our children pingin nabok. Wear kick ciaat too. My wife you used so fragrant, beat fragrant florets Cambodia in Cemetery China. Napa now if Abang go home, smell armpit same smell onion always so perfume best seller well? My wife first tuturmu soft silk as smooth as velvet make Abang sleepy pingin sleep. But why now speed is drastically changed match the people who again NGE-rap Yes? That ngejar also guns there .... first you like to call baaaaaaaaaang, while kedipin kedipin eyes next door. Now? Heart can dislodged hear the sound of high pressure "bang !!! use event manyun and widened eyes too. My wife first given segocep bilangnya alhamdulillah now? If guns grumble kayak beans fried, bilangnya less atuh! My wife first your face like the moon, luminous adorable. Now already a kayak lights five Watt-resistant blink anyway. My wife what's wrong with you? No can glue you maintain image you like our initial met? Why all have to change while brother is a devotee .......... my wife, teach brother to be patient well to all who already sucked vacuum cleaner our House. Because out there any kind of temptation as if waved waving hand to Abang ..... but you are lucky, brother of not want to reply to flourish hands of it. Ten finger close the face Abang but sometimes perforated one .. Abang waiting dindaku Unfortunately ...... please correct self ........ siapatahu one night wife Abang transformed Ala mother sore or artist holibud ..... and brother could well dengn feeling calm ...... letter to my husband my husband you used so memujaku, because my hand so soft, fragrant fragrant wangiku. Now, for the sake of baktiku to you, my husband, Infinity heavy loads who dijinjing this hand, cooking, Wash, sweeping, all wear my hand this which you say rude, my husband ... have not had time again myself prink such as when me still young first, can bath quietly was already thank God, without whining fruit your heart ... not conceived dipikiranmu glue, my husband, weighs load in my heart, as the fruit of the heart just tanggungjawabku? How many times a year you Wash or menceboki your son? Realize you, where the smell of my body that bad that? All for you, my husband ... my husband how long you play together children of US? So he can according to you, speak said that good, discipline in activities, can be read and memorize well, not embarrass when invite them visit ... you think all children born with etiquette perfect? Not my husband, all is the result teriakanku which you say kayak tarsan, the results slap in the face of love my Dear on them, my husband ... my husband I also want to always bermanja-spoiled to you, given the attention, but when I moan complaining, you don't want to respond, even menghindariku, and to whom I devote shortness didadaku? I don't ask you to find a maid, my husband ... I just ask appreciated work kerasku, syukur2 you want to help ... my husband first segocep can create we eat a plate of both, romantic not ... less Rice & bumbu2 can I took from the kitchen my parents. Now I am ashamed, my husband child many still requested the parents, I keep the price you my husband, taste you give me traded all of which a useful, you hungry existing Rice, stay find lauknya, you shower soap & shampoo is available, you go work clothes was clean and tidy ... that's the pleasure of a family, my husband ... my husband I also want to salon, care, or at least have scrubs and mask own home ... use powder, wear lipstick and mascara, but anak2 need milk and nutritious food, while myself shame for the burden of you with the number of request ... baktiku to you, my husband ... my husband you are satisfied survive 9: 1 of temptation Satan out here ... while your wife this brother, temptation is much more complicated hook lust ... myself be patient on all the lack of you, I hope only ridho Rabb my khianatnya yourself with adore women out here, reward great for me ... if I just think of ego my own, my husband, after all would increasingly pundi2 pahalaku, but my dreams is gathered in heaven later with you later, insyaallah ... I always try to hold your hand, but if you still inclined to evil, just benediction & tears that can be poured out for you ... my husband, I have a long time here waiting kembalimu, kandaku ... who knows a night my husband dearest transformed into a more qona'ah & istiqomah ..... #dramaberumahtangga Copas @nadya merlia eyii

Sort:  

Love means sacrifice, compromise, keep the ego aside and try to understand each other and make one another happy which I truly feel you guys have in your relationship

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55