My Story: Chapter 7: Another Sister!!!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Now, I'm 3 years old, and expecting another sibling!!! The day she was born, My older sister and I were at home with our grandma, holding hands and spinning in circles. Then my Grandma told us we had to go. We get to the hospital, and go to my mom's room, and that's when I meet her! My beautiful little baby sister! Oh, and guess what?! She was born the day before my birthday!!! BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT EVER!!!! The next day, on my birthday, my parents came home with my new sister for my birthday! She had a big present bow on her head!! To be continued on my next blog...
484011_352494918160120_1099682727_n.jpg

hey @dreemsteem, here is the next chapter for you

Sort:  

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!! thank you! :) please keep tagging me!!!! :)

Wow - what a special birthday gift for her!!!! (this is a great Mother's Day story for me to be reading today! hehehehe)

the gift of children!!! ahhhh :) my heart swells!

oh... i just noticed... your third tag is misspelled. you can edit your post and change that third tag to "mystery" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35