1st romantic date, at the age of 24,what's gonna be?

in #love7 years ago

images.jpg

I am as a steemian, i gladly announce that, I'm going to step ahead and go for my first date, coz its not too late for dating anyway,

I think that teenaging dating is rubbish that's why i kept low profile and never go for it, honestly i think that people can only find true love in their 20s,

I had several attempts toward dating many girls but i ended up being friendzoned, due to my genuine friendly behavior, but this time i decided to change the strategy, and go for it, no turning back or second thoughts nor hesitation

Couple-Romance-Sunset-1000.jpg
This time is different, i maintained a bold and flurty attitude, i tended to show my date that I'm very close to her, but not as a regular friend, but instead a best friend, but this one plan is risky, coz u might ended up too close and later on it will be awkward for me to fall in love with someone who knows so much a her, so there is no adventure in that relationship, or intimacy

If you follow this strategy you have to be extremely cautious, and plan well,

Rule nber 1 : merry your best friend
This kind of relationship will last a life time

téléchargement (2).jpg

And I'm glad to say that this woman. Is very kind and unlike the rest she has great manners, and shy, you know timid is a great quality in women wich cannot be found easily,

I m proud to say that, that my work paid off, and managed to get her out of her cocoon,

She now getting used to having me around, and i can't spend one day without talking to her

I hope she ll confirme the date, coz u know girls tend to be discret and stalling all the time

Wich me luck fellas, and thanks for stopping by

minnow with a vison.jpg

Sort:  

96e23f00de749c403a7e5952a07f311c.jpg
don't forget to look nice and bring her some flowers

hahaha , ok bro , i ll never forget that ;)

Nice to hear that you have found the woman in your life

Thanks sir, @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49