romantic love story

in #love6 years ago

anime-girl-boy-hug-love-art-76501288.jpg

  • What do you do?
    --- Play foot ball.
    --- Well, I thought I played chess.
    The wife comes to me with a knife in my hand, I scared one after scared for fear.
    --- This beat
    Wow, my wife tries to get ready to get ready for battle,
    --- Just cut the fingers of the hand.
    --- Oh, do not you say so, according to the verb rao torture.
    On the wall, I was stuck on the back and there was no chance behind it. And there was no protection.
    --- Really hanging fingers. I'm your only husband.
    Shrinked the color of the shirt and said, that's why I'll cut, my things I want, what I will do.
    What do you say, wife, all this morning, whether you have eaten something in the morning or morning, all the blisters are out in the mouth.
    --- That does not come out, I'm speaking in the brain itself.
    --- What is my crime?
    --- Why did you sleep tonight with my fingers on my back?
    I do not understand what I can do, and I do not understand what can be done with that.
    --- Hey, I'm designing.
    --- What are the designs on my back. Listen to what design.
    I pulled out the tooth, and laughed it, put two hands on my wife's shoulders and said in a romantic mood,
    ---- Try to do it, not so.
    Where do I know that a carrot roars in my face and say, keep it the next time you try, this is not a mistake ...
    How does it take to say that the whole ten million taka is donama bhaya by the means of listening to the slang?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93