💖Valentines Day Special! My Valentine HeartArt For All You Steemians Who Are In My Heart! 💖 My Favorite Heart Photos I Have Taken Over The Years!💖

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Happy valentines day my beloved Steemians!



As you know I love Steem and what would Steem be without you? I have made a lot of great friends since getting on Steemit close to 2 years ago now and especially at SteemFest2 in Portugal!



I am one for celebrating life daily, sharing love & gratitude with those "special" beings in my life. I am also one for having a nice feast, doing the things I enjoy and making art on the daily too!


So in this valentines special I am sharing with you some of my favorite HEART photos I have ever taken from my adventures around the world. 


This is such an awesome heart photo as generally cactus are considered the opposite of heart energetics yet this is a perfect heart in an unlikely place!


@everlove holding HeartArt bark!


Anyone ever had their heart on a string?






Full moon heart silhouette! 



Even cold or frozen hearts can melt and feel the warmth of love~*~

The moral of this post is that magic or LOVE is everywhere. All we have to do is pay attention and believe. Seek and so you shall find~*~


I wish you all the best on this day and the days to come. I am now doing 50/50 posts because SBD is so high atm, but I will be powering up all my SBD to continue my perfect record of powering up 100% of every steem I have earned here, so as to increase the value of $teem for us all. 


As always I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an up vote!

SteemOn!



Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing all the LOVE @quinneaker!!! May it continue to grow beyond the best dreams 💛💛💛

May it be so~*~

Oh my gosh! Hearts are EVERywhere! It's such a reflection of all the love flowing through--undeniable divine encounters. May love ALLways be yours in ways deeper than the word "love" can convey. Happy EVERything to you beautiful @quinneaker. I, and the world, are blessed by our presence! Ohhhh so much love! <3 <3 <3

Thank you for sharing the love 💗

Amazing to see so many heart photos kept safely with u. I on the other hand loose all my pictures here or there.

Couldn’t be a better post for valentines then this one. Shows that love is everywhere and we just need it in our own heart to see it in other things. Then we can even find it in cactus !! 😅

Nice post quinneaker :)

Happy valentines day to you ♥️
9FBDE83D-7701-48C4-B476-61C3B934DE3B.png

That was why I shared. Happy you felt the love!
💖Bless💖

I love valentine..
Thank for sharing...

Your welcome, thanks for the comment.

upvote and re steemit done... keep it up dare

hahaha love you to bro~*~

Nice, Thanks for the post

Your welcome.

Wow great photos for valentine! Can I share it?

Yes of course.
Thanks

Correctly said @quinneaker love is everywhere v only need to find the right one. ...love life live life👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46