You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Love (featuring @littlemorelove as author)

in #love8 years ago

Wow so great to see people using their time to improve others lives. Little more love is doing a great thing here but day after day I see @knozaki2015 posting other people's stories and making them more $ that probably all their other posts combined!
That is major uplift to people who I am sure appreciate it a lot!
Thanks for making Steemit and thus the world a better place. You have my support!
Steem On!

Sort:  

thank you quinneaker. my featured authors are really happy. some of them really need the money to buy food or other stuff for their families. others want to power up. many reasons, but all get a lot views and hopefully many followers !

Yes I can see that. That is why I wanted to make sure I took the time to write and say thanks for the greater good you cultivate. You deserve a lot of respect and I wish you the best!
I hope that not only do u keep helping these authors but that you INSPIRE other to be of uplifting service to others. That's what we need a lot more of in this world.
You have my support!
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63