I never thought he would be my wife? Not to be. Because I do not agree to marry or marry John Aunny

in #love6 years ago

Reason: I never thought he would be my wife? Not to be. Because I do not agree to marry or marry John Aunny. Because no daughter agreed to marry her even younger than her.
image.png

Yes i think about the verse. And she is nearly two years old when she is from Ayah.

The heart of the verse is good or bad today? The verse itself does not understand. I wonder what the verse will be happy with? Who is going to get him to love for two years? Will you apologize because I married my brother's wife?

The verse is turning round the verse. It seems that the whole world is rotating. Can not make any decision on its own.

When the marriage was being taught. Then when the verse was said to accept the qazi, then for some time the language was lost from the mouth of the verse. The throat was becoming dry and wood.

The verse thinks I wanted to get Anne myself, but never like that. What happened to what?

Qazi again says accepting bullion

-------- Very hardly the verse brings out the words to confess to his mouth. It seems that someone from the throat of the throat is holding down the throat.

And on the other side, she cried. After trying for two hours, he asked for acceptance. Anne lost knowledge because of acceptance.

How to get married It is said to be mournful because it is not a marriage house. There is no sign of marriage hullar. There are many relatives but there is no peace in me. Everyone agreed to the marriage. But there is a little displeasure?

Anonymous was not tried even after trying hard. Dress a little cotton thread. The eyes of two people cried and cried. Beautiful people cry or they feel very bad. Yes, she is very beautiful. Anyone who looks first will fall in love with her. After the crystal, his face was bleeding.

The verse he can not cry even in front of everyone. Sitting with the elders of the house. What would you say today that all the languages ​​lost in their mouth?

The year ended the fourth year of honors. The verses are two brothers. The heavens and the verse. He was originally the wife of the sky. But ------------- Now the wife of the Ayyani verse.

Life can play with us something that we can not play at our own will? Can not come out of the game? There is no way but to leave it to luck rather than adapt itself to playing it.

The verses, the sky and the oyuni fate have been circled in the play cycle. Now can not stop the game, can not get out of the game or can not win the game. Really life is very strange!

Around 1 in the night Everyone is asleep like that. But the verse is still sitting outside. And, like the five marriages, the friends of the verse do not even add to the basar house. Or there is no interest in going to the house of Basa.

After a while, the father of the verse came and put his hands on the shoulder.

Rejecting father will say something?

Father yes

Reject

Dad: I know what your mind is now? But how long will it stand out? Your mother is sitting inside for you.

Re: Can it ever be possible father? We all know very well that the Ranga woman will not wait for me.

All of her father-in-law's father's father called Ranga Bahu. There are reasons behind him. When a woman came home to marry Anne, she was a cousin of cousins, seeing her seven years old, said that she is like a puppet-like Ranga Bahu. I think my ranga.

Since then, everyone in the house used to call Anne Ranga wife. The verse also called aunike a ranga wife. But the verse was never called to think of Anani. Know the reason for a little later.

Verse verse: I understand what you are saying very well. But when the father got married, there is a rule of the world. You have to give her the status of your wife.

Verse: The father gave his wife the right to be her husband. But I did not have the ability to be the groom of the bride, and I have never been there and do not seem to be in the future.

I do not have the right to take a place in my mind or in my life. Besides, the Ranga woman only accepted her husband only on the paper and I would never accept it from the mind.

Father, what Allah has written on your forehead will be. All is according to his wishes. He is the fate of everyone. What did he write on his forehead?

It's about two o'clock in the night, which is inside.

Reason: Hmm.

The verse went to his room. The room is completely dark and dumped inside. Ayane looked at the verandah standing in the sky.

The verse gave light cough.

Ayune: Are you coming to the verse? Where was it?

Verse: It was a little out of nowhere.

Ain: Well, the verse was not supposed to be like this? But why?

Ayat: The father said that everything is what happens in the life of Allah.

But it's a verse?

I do not know? Maybe you can read it? I am also looking for your answer to this question?

If you ever get the answer to the question, do not forget to tell me?

Reason: Hmm.

Anani: When did you see the answer to this question?

Verse: I am also excited for that moment. Well, you're sleeping in a different room. I'm going to another room.

Ayane: Listen to the verse?

Reason: Hmm

I do not mind if you do not say anything?

Really?

Auniya: Can I live in the sky room? Do not mean leaving room

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41