My daughter made me a card today....

in #love6 years ago

Proud mom moments...that's what my life is all about. Upon picking up my daughter from school today she handed me this card she made just because she was thinking of me...it requires some translation which I have gladly provided below ;)


Translation: (labels all members of the family)...and mom of course, nobody forgets about mom! She is the star of the family. I never will forget her!

Yes I did hang that glorious masterpiece up on my fridge! Boom! She knows what's up! haha
My public reply:
Thank you my bear..seriously sweet my dear! Never lose you, you're perfection in every way! (and not just because I'm obviously your favourite but that helps)
p.s. I love you back x forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69