You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteepShot #15: Selfie with my 82 y/o grandma back in the Philippines. I love her and miss her so much.

in #love7 years ago

Makes me want to cry :( ... I guess it's common here in the Philippines, grandparents are raised their grandchildren. I was raised by my grandparents too. I hope you'll be able to visit your grandma soon.

Sort:  

yes true. very common. we were blessed to have them both. and yeah I really want to visit her next year.

I like your blog =)
What part of the Philippines did you come from?

I like to help out the Philippine Steemit Community.

See you around

xoxo

Thanks 😊 I came from Capiz. How about you?

You should team philippines on https://discord.gg/4heQbyt :)

I'm from a small town called Guiuan, located in Eastern Samar =) Nice to meet you here..

Sure, I'll check it out.. thank you for sharing!

I'll see you around

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51