For Our Love | 20180907 ( Poetry ) #84

in #love6 years ago (edited)


 

You are my dear ones
Time has come back even though it never stopped
The happiness as you wish will produce light as expected
Together with pray and hope
With a gentle and polite soul

You have chosen me
Stay in my heart
Never give up and be tired
We will pass together all of obstacles
Towards a noble goal

You really love me
Keep it that way
Stay close to me
Become a partner who leaves a wound behind
Pick up our dreams and hopes
As a form of gratitude to God

 


 

If you like poetry, please support to develop poetry I will appreciate and Thank You

 


Image source : pixabay.com


 

Thanks to my friends who has helped me in writing. Thanks to all the creative communities for your support. Thanks to all of you who love my poetry

 


 



Thank You



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pupu93.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/for-our-love-20180907-poetry-84

Sort:  

I like ur potery ..its lovely..

Hi @kanika-44! Thank you much!

Terimakasih bang @pupu93.

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih @arteem!

This. This is sweet!

Thank you, Sir!

I like it brade @pupu93😀

Thank a lot bro @oomcie85!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27