Within Real Love there's Real Growth | Happy Birthday to my Wife

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Dear Mrs. Asberry

The perfect wife is to cliche to use for you. But when I say My Soulmate you and I both know that resonates with our hearts much more because of our beautiful moments we have together. I am blessed to be the Husband you choose to be with, accepting me with all my flaws, at the same time showing me Real Love which allowed me the time and space to grow. We have reached milestones together, over come some of our hardest times, and no matter what the issue was we worked it out for the better. Having moments with each other like "WE ARE THE RELATIONSHIP GOALS" because we aint like no other relationship LoL. That feeling of COMPLETE LOVE while being with you has not left my soul after 7yrs and we are only falling more in LOVE everyday. I am Grateful, I am Blessed by you and I LOVE YOU Mi Amor. Happy 30th Birthday!!!

This kiss bonded us on the most deepest and passionate level - I Do

IMG_0167.jpg

The Moment when your Souls are dancing

IMG_0181.jpg

The Kiss of Graditude, I'm so happy to be with you

IMG_0335.jpg

Happy Birthday My Queen, My Love, My Goddess, My Wife, and most of My Soulmate - Elena Asberry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22