You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shello's Diary #21 MY IDENTITY WAS CATFISHED FOR A DATING SITE!

in #love6 years ago

I kid you not this happened to me! Except my boyfriend made me a POF.com account so I could make new friends.

I was flattered but annoyed at the same. I am slightly anti-social and keep a VERY small pool of friends. At the time I had no friends of my own with the same interests so he thought it would be a nice drop-kick out the door so to speak. LOL Live and learn...

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that I'm not alone in this. Although there are many thoughts that would be nice in theory, actually carrying them out has the potential to irreversibly scar others. Lmao, others really need to tread this with caution x'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46