Increase the Love of Women in Ldr

in #love7 years ago (edited)

STAGE INTRODUCTION OF LOVE
Introduce my name is ajir, i want to tell a little my love story in my high school. Do you ever feel in love with people you do not think you fall for love? And here I feel that way. I was teaching basketball at my school, and a lot of beginner basketball beginners who practice every day, day by day I always train them. From first grade to third grade beginners who practice. Suddenly upon the announcement of the graduation of the 3rd class muribs there was a beginner basketball player call me to invite me to dinner. And there I want to have dinner with him, we look awkward at dinner. A little bit we started telling about the fun in school and we laughed together, somehow laughing caught my attention. And after we go home we chat through the line, and no sooner I immediately express my feelings to him even though initially he who invites me to dinner for his farewell to continue college.And after my love was accepted by him, we established a relationship but it made me sad that our love is limited by distance because he has to run his college. So the story is, I am here as adek leting who train sister leting is in love with sister leting.IMG_9999[1].PNG
JOURNEY OF LOVE
Ultimately we live a relationship, although separated by distance, but despite the distance we can still feel the intimacy even though not directly but our intimacy through the internet media. Actually every relationship we run there are advantages and there are definite shortcomings, and where when we are long-distance dating the most beautiful thing is when the encounter is covered by time and distance of the busyness and interests of each. So you have to know is here we will not feel bored which is the case as they are close-range dating always meet and always there it sometimes make couples feel bored and feel saturated for sure, then from that love can also be fair to the state of distance and time. Not easy to live a bond of love in the distance, because many things we can fear against our spouse must be.But here I instilled a great sense of trust in my beloved, because that is what is most important for you who want to go long distance. Will not work if there is no trust in each other. Month after month we ran our relationship feeling the same bitter sweet taste of the journey of love, where every night we endure the deepest sense of longing in, we pour it through poetry, we reciprocate poetry every night and we are also equally fond of khalilgibran His broken wing wing poem contains profound meaning. And finally sayapun to make a book of our fellow poetry reply which every encounter we give as a gift to him and iyapun feel happy. I always try to give surprice in every meeting because this is very important.Because every woman really likes surprise surprises given by his partner, for you guys do not hesitate to spend your money a little sacrifice for love because it is also very needed in the exact love. Because the more you give surprise to your spouse the greater the love of you. No surprises expensive, but make a surprise that impressive cheap but looks expensive sure they are very happy. And that I feel like that too, my partner always looks happy especially when we meet. And again this is a very big importance that is komuikasi apasaja you will do everyday day tell in your communication. There as if you will feel close because you both know and I think it is quite interesting my story where I can tell and give a little enlightenment for you who run long distance relationship.
![IMG_0003[1].GIF](
SOLUTION TO ATTRACT HIS LOVE

  1. the first you should always give any surprises for women.
  2. you have to often menggombali but not to lebay
  3. tell your everyday things to make him comfortable as if you always there menyampinya
  4. Learn more about how your partner lady, there kalain will very easily menghendel woman.
  5. honesty is also one of the attraction of women yangmana when he had believed the same we would be anything will be given. But be careful if that trust is lost to him like it would be like a starving tiger
  6. maybe that's all I can share in my experience to all of you. If you also have similarities like me then I hope we can share stories
    IMG_0002[1].GIF
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53