My love

in #love5 years ago

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i described you about my loving brother.


A few days ago I went to my grandmother's house, in fact I visit my house every month, my home environment is really nice, so I go to the bar more often once every month.I have four uncles, and two nieces, I am very free with them, but they love me so much that they never tell me anything, they love me very much.
The one you can see in the picture is my older uncle's younger son.This little boy's name is Fahad.She's not much, she's only three years old, but hearing her talk, she's almost the same age as me, she's very talkative, she's very smart and clever.
When I go to different homes, it does a lot for Fahad. Fahad is actually a love vessel for all of our family.If everyone in our family dreams of fahd growing up, we will make him a doctor. He is so clever and intelligent that we have decided that his crafty words and intellect can be worn by anyone and they can be very dear to everyone.And Fahad loves to take pictures, maybe you notice how well he has taken pictures with me, he loves to press mobile, he plays games all day on mobile and he never cries for food, in fact his appetite may be too low, for that reason. She cries very little, and she irritates everyone in the family a little.By doing as a result of.

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

Six

Seven.thank u all

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Those are really nice pictures! You two look so happy.

Great to meet you and lovely pictures! Keep those positive vibes shining bright hey!

Thank u all

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73