Let's Get it Started....Princess Priya

in #love7 years ago

I, Princess Priya, cordially invite you into my world! !
IMG_1254.JPG
Welcome, in every language, as though I only speak a few, my life & passion is exploring and celebrating the beauty of the world, the countless adventures we can dive into and the incredible tasting and inspired food experiences that every country has to offer!

30 years of fun in the sun, travels and eating everything I get my hands on (of course followed by hard core gym sessions) is one thing some people do….
However my dear readers, I have a unique edge of my dynamic personality which pushes the limits for planning & discovering the best sights & food a city has to offer; dares to explore so far off the tourist maps and really live & eat like a local and does this all in my style
Sophisticated & classy but down to earth & loving those NYC street hot dogs! Some may classify this style as high maintenance/ 5* /Michelin */ super yacht ballin….but this is the uniqueness of Princess P.
I am the most huggable & humble person which is why sharing my tips & tricks of seriously the yummiest and coolest spots all over the world that I go, I plan to share my insane organizational skills for planning and inspire you to experience this all for yourself!
Priya means Love and this passion & sentiment is my mission:
With all my relationships (bf, mamma bear, doggie & friends)
With my fav foods & restaurants
With my fav cities
I truly believe that:
“Love doesn’t make the world go’round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile!”
()

Sort:  

Can I give you a hug. Youre beautiful

hey @princesspriya, great to count you as one of our big and fun crowd. Hope you will enjoy your time with us. Looking forward to read more from you. @napscan

Hi @napscan! Thank you for the message and Im so glad you enjoyed the read! Happy to be a part of the fun crowd- nothing cooler! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67