Love at night

in #love4 months ago

When i was a little girl, i always loved stories relating to love. I believed in love so much that i always tell random people that i love them........Growing into a teenager my idea about love gradually started changing, i would sneak out in the evening just to see boys and girls all cuddled up and enjoying theirselves.One day i saw this girl crying, i closely observed that the boy she was always with was kissing another girl.I still didn't think of anything.....I was so oblivious...
......One evening i sneaked out as usual but something different happend....I MET THE LOML
.......All story usually end with a cinderella finding prince charming, and i think just saw mine.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48