Introducing my self

in #love7 years ago

My name is Abiade olalekan, i am from Lagos-Nigeria and single. born on 20 August 1987.I am a teacher and i loving being around kids. My hobbies are cooking African dishes,reading and watching series movies like power, Empire, The last ship, Animal kingdom.IMG_20170308_083640.jpg
A friend of mine introduced me to steemit and am already getting the vibe that i will love it here.IMG_20160727_182210.jpg
Hope we can get to know each other well in this platform. I think it's fun, socialized and learning lessons. I'm accepting suggestions, comments and advises in my future post and hope you will like them.
Upvoted, followed, comments and I will do the best that I can in return.
Thanks a lot steemians!..

Sort:  

Hey man welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community and enjoy the experience. feel free to follow me @claudiaz enjoy yourself!

Congratulations @princeolalekan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51