Is this love or desires of the body?

in #love6 years ago

One cool eveening, I followed a friend of mine to see his 'sex partner' in her hostel, we got to her hostel and entered her room, I saw one lf her friends sitting by the bed side alone while my friend with his sex partner were discussing, after the proper way of introduction with strangers, I began to talk to her based on the things she was interested in and who she is. That evening she followed me to my hostel, into my room, still quite and resevered she was, she then went back to her hostel, 2 days later she came looking for me but I was high on the cough syrup I tool for my cough due to the presence of codeine. A week later she came around again, while we were talking, the urge to kiss her filled my blood and I took the bold stepnand kissed her, she responded, and as our lips were making love to themselves we both found ourselves naked in the heat of the moment, my tongue went down to her pussy to explore every part of it, sone my dick went inside to explore the inner world of the pussy, only to find it tight which magnified the pleasure, after 4 mins she pulled back and became sad, she feared I would play her, she didnt want any guy to play her nor were we dating as she knows I have a girlfriend, in my attempt to ensure her we had sex again for 3 rounds.
Days later went by as she keeps asking after my girlfriend and accusing me of playing her, it was more like a fight and aggression from her mind, but then again it didnt stop the sex we had again and again after .
I do not know what she wants, a dick to ride on? Or someone she can bank on as her lover? Does she love me or its just desires of the body?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65