Cultural Sunday

in #love6 years ago

image

This is the month of love
Where we share the love we have towards one another
Happy love month!

Dont really have much words to type to express how I feel concerning this feeling within me, the happiness I feel inside knowing even with those who rejected me I am happy and am better than I was yesterday because I work towards my future everyday and no girlfriend has helped me at all just two women who loved me from the day I was born, my mother and grandmother. No girlfriend is responsible for my happiness,only myself and my family,my friends, I will celebrate my valentine doing the things I love , showing love to myself and to thise who showed real love to me, and trust me girlfriends are so out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65