Thank You for Loving Me

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_15298359860663202.jpg

Thank You for Loving Me
So many emotions, that words can't express
But I want you to know that, I'm gonna try my best
To tell you how much, I appreciate your love
The way you accept me, and the way you never judge
When I feel I'm not good enough, you show me that I am
You believe in me like no one does, I don't understand
How you can have such confidence in me, that I don't always have in myself
In words it's hard to tell, and I'm just kind of overwhelmed
If I could describe this feeling, then best believe I would
But just know that it keeps me, smiling cuz it feels so good
If you ever need anything, remember that I'm here
Just to chill, to sing, to hold you when you shed a tear
And when you're confused about life, I'll help you see the light
Devoting my entire night, just to make sure you're alright
Though sometimes we argue, no matter what we go through
I don't always tell you, but I hope that I show you
That I love you, for everything you are and everything you'll be
So thank you for being true, and just simply loving me
LogoLicious_20180420_165811.png

Sort:  

@prettyprisca beauty should be in our heart and in our behaviour and i thought your heart is fill up with love so i love u do you love me

Of course yes I do love you... 😂

Little tip - Center your images / Titles :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94